Styret i Studentsamskipnaden i Volda pr. 1.1.2017 

Styreleiar       Tormod Daae Smedsvig      Valt av studentane      tormodds@gmail.com
Nestleiar   Karoline Strand   Valt av studentane   karoline.strand@gmail.com
Styremedlem   Svend Andreas Aspaas   Valt av studentane    
    Jens Standal Groven   Valt av HVO   jensg@hivolda.no
    Eli Anne Løksa   Valt av tilsette   eli@sivolda.no

 

Administrasjon

    Direkte tlf. Mobiltlf.
Jan Henning Egset
Adm. direktør
je@sivolda.no  70 07 52 50 906 63 224
Rune Aasen
Ass. direktør
rune@sivolda.no 70 07 52 47 906 37 227
Bjørnar Osnes
Økonomisjef
bo@sivolda.no 70 07 52 46 913 69 330
       
BUSTAD      
       
Magnhild Kile
Bustadkonsulent
mkile@sivolda.no 70 07 52 42 913 34 966
       
BARNEHAGE      
       
Septina Selma Einarsdottir
Styrar
roysmarka@hivolda.no 70 07 63 03  
KANTINE      
       

Trond Bratteberg
Ass.kantinesjef

HELSE

Eli Anne Løksa

Studentrådgjevar

trond@sivolda.no

 

eli@sivolda.no

70075412

 

 

99237980