Styret i Studentsamskipnaden i Volda pr. 1.8.2020 

Styreleiar       Irmelin J. Angell Losvik      Valt av studentane      irmelinl@stud.hivolda.no
Nestleiar   Ida Saxebøl Moum   Valt av studentane   idasax@hotmail.com
Styremedlem   Daria Jermacane   Valt av studentane   darkdoriana@gmail.com
    Odd Helge M. Tonheim   Valt av HVO   odd.helge.mjellem.tonheim@hivolda.no
    Malen Renate Sætre   Valt av tilsette   malen@sivolda.no
Varamedlem   Andre K. Svarstad   Valt av studentane   andreks@stud.hivolda.no
    Fady Gemayel   Valt av studentane   fadyg@stud.hivolda.no
    Heidi Werkland   Valt av studentane   heidibw@stud.hivolda.no
    Karen L. Jacobsen   Valt av HVO   karen.fredrikke.lomeland.jacobsen@hivolda.no
    Jon Petter Lied   Valt av tilsette   drift@sivolda.no

 

Administrasjon

    Direkte tlf. Mobiltlf.
Jan Henning Egset
Adm. direktør
je@sivolda.no 70 07 52 50 906 63 224
Rune Aasen
Ass. direktør
raa@sivolda.no 70 07 52 47 906 37 227
Bjørnar Osnes
Økonomisjef
bo@sivolda.no 70 07 52 46 913 69 330
Inger Helen Lystad
Konsulent
ingerhelen@sivolda.no 70 07 52 43  
Mariann F. Mork
Økonomikonsulent
mariann@sivolda.no 70 07 52 45  
Kristin Habostad
Koordinator
habokris@sivolda.no 70 07 52 40  
Sunniva Krøvel-Velle
Informasjons- og 
marknadskonsulent
sunniva@sivolda.no 70 07 53 00 415 63 253
       
       
BUSTAD      
Magnhild Kile
Bustadkonsulent
mkile@sivolda.no 70 07 52 42 913 34 966
       
       
BARNEHAGE      
Malen Renate Sætre
Styrar
roysmarka@hivolda.no 70 07 63 03 911 75 745
       
       
KANTINE      

Jan Harald Eikenes
Avdelingsleiar
mat og drikke

kantine@hivolda.no

70075412

911 57 009

       
       

HELSE

Stian Mork Auberg
Studentrådgjevar
(vikar til 31.12.21)

stian@sivolda.no   99274188