Styret i Studentsamskipnaden i Volda pr. 1.8.2018 

Styreleiar       Irmelin J. Angell Losvik      Valt av studentane      irmelinl@stud.hivolda.no
Nestleiar   Allan Levi Melby   Valt av studentane   melby.allan@gmail.com
Styremedlem   Andre Kjerpeseth Svarstad   Valt av studentane   andreks@stud.hivolda.no
    Jens Standal Groven   Valt av HVO   jensg@hivolda.no
    Synnøve Folkestad   Valt av tilsette   synnovef@sivolda.no

 

Administrasjon

    Direkte tlf. Mobiltlf.
Jan Henning Egset
Adm. direktør
je@sivolda.no  70 07 52 50 906 63 224
Rune Aasen
Ass. direktør
raa@sivolda.no 70 07 52 47 906 37 227
Bjørnar Osnes
Økonomisjef
bo@sivolda.no 70 07 52 46 913 69 330
       
       
BUSTAD      
Magnhild Kile
Bustadkonsulent
mkile@sivolda.no 70 07 52 42 913 34 966
       
       
BARNEHAGE      
Septina Selma Einarsdottir
Styrar
roysmarka@hivolda.no 70 07 63 03  
       
KANTINE      

Trond Bratteberg
Kantineleiar

HELSE

Eli Anne Løksa

Studentrådgjevar

trond@sivolda.no

 

eli@sivolda.no

70075412

 

 

99237980